2011 Jisan Valley Rock Festival Rocks Korea!

The Jisan Valley Rock Festival (JVRF) is a three-day music extravaganza held every year in late July at the Jisan Valley Ski Resort in Icheon, South Korea. The 2011 music line-up below. But first, those crazy FANS!

Check it.



Star line-up below.

July 29th: The Chemical Brothers, DJ Doc, The Music, Quruli, 9mm Parabellum Bullet, Moonshynus, Atari Teenage Riot, Crash, Apollo 18, Envy, Telepathy with Sonyeon, Cho!ong+Sera K, Angree Yung Robotz

July 30th:  Arctic Monkeys, Jaurim, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Feeder, One Ok Rock, Priscilla Ahn, Taz, the Koxx, Thieves Like Us, Bigmama, Yellow Monsterz

July 31st: Suede, Incubus, Jang Gi Ha and Faces, Jimmy Eat World, Guckkasten, Deli Spice, CSS, 10 cm, Amadou & Mariam, Ogre You Asshole, Schedule 1, Jung Ji Woon, Kim Wan-Sun, SKULL

The bands. First up, 9mm Parabellum Bullet.

Check it.

Takuro Sugawara

Kazuhiko Nakamura


Shigeru Kishida

Masashi Satoh


Ahn Heung-Chan



You can check out tons more pics HERE. Enjoy!



(photos: chung sung-jun/getty images asiapac)

Leave a Reply